Good To Be Loved (Original Mix)– M-22

Not sure if I’ve mentioned this already but it’s summer. Oh I’ve mentioned it like 5 times? Sorry. I live in a place with seasons now and it’s June and it’s not snowing anymore (May 2015 snow storm, never forget) and I am THRILLED.

And here’s a track that is all about those summer love feelings. M-22 is new to me, but this house track is fresh and beautiful and romantic. Really, everything about this track works for me: the vocals, the lyrics, the progression, and the overall tone are all executed very well. A song that feels complete is always something to be happy about, am i right?

So turn those Tuesday frowns upside down, listen to this track, and if you have someone you love, just go tell them already or again or whatever, just tell them !

Love-Doctor-Chelsea, out. (drops mic)

………..

okay wait. one more thing. here’s a Mix by M-22 that I’ve been jamming to for the past 30 mins or so and it. is. good. and they even included the tracklist. much appreciated!

https://soundcloud.com/m-22official/m-22-dj-mix-may-2015

Leave a comment